Home » New Enclave HOA board members elected

New Enclave HOA board members elected

by The 100 Companies

A mostly new slate of Enclave board members were elected during the January 31, 2022 Annual Meeting of the Homeowners Association. Four new board members – Charlie Owens, Ann Woody, Amy Surrett and Amanda Gasche – joined previous board members Fred McMahan, Jason Pisaro and Chris Schroder.

At its first meeting held the next day, the new board elected officers for 2022. Chris was elected president, Charlie as vice president and Amy Woody at treasurer.

The board and membership would like to thank four retiring members: David Rymer, Brent Wise and Chris Beaver – and especially former president Eric LaPrad – for their hard work.

– The Enclave HOA BOD

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

The Enclave 100